18 (3).JPEG

Contact

We're here fore you!

Thanks for submitting!

Elmhurst Country Club

319 Gardner Road

Moscow, PA 18444

Office: 570-842-7691

Pro Shop: 570-842-7011

facebook.png
Instagram.png

Professional Staff

Director of Operations/

Golf Course Superintendent

Jim Lanza

570-842-7691

Clubhouse Manager

Chris "Skeeter" Mathewson

570-842-7691

Executive Chef

Stanford Murphy

570-842-7691 

Office Manager

Diane Gruss

570-842-7691

Dianeg@elmhurstcc.com

 

Secretary

Kim Havenstrite

570-842-7691

kimh@elmhurstcc.com

        

Head Golf Professional

John Roche

570-842-7011

 

Asst. Golf Professional

Casey Holman

570-842-7011

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President

Jack Sohns

mosteel926@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

  • Course and Grounds

Tim Hopkins

hopkinst@dunmoreschooldistrict.net

 

Secretary

  • Membership

  • Pro Shop

Andy Heller

aheller@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

  • Finance

  • Entertainment

Mike Brozzetti

m.brozzetti@yahoo.com

Committee Chairman 

  • Kitchen & Bar

  • Employee Relations

Dr. Richard Brown

rabdmd@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Long Range Planning

  • Carts

Mike Mecca

Mmecca@labellapc.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Clubhouse

  • Co-Pro Shop

Dennis Ross

dennis818@aol.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Golf

  • Public Relations

Mike Domanish

mdomanish@yahoo.com

 

 Committee Chairman  

  • By-Laws

  • Co-Finance

Doug Nardella

doug.nardella@gmail.com

 

Women of ECC

Golf Chairwoman

Lisa Ross

Handicap Chairman

Ruth Dettore

NEPWGA Representative 

Mary Coyne

 

Auxiliary President

Ann Catalano