top of page
18 (3).JPEG

Contact

We're here for you!

Thanks for submitting!

Elmhurst Country Club

319 Gardner Road

Moscow, PA 18444

Office: 570-842-7691

Pro Shop: 570-842-7011

facebook.png
Instagram.png

Professional Staff

General Manager

Matt Sech

570-842-7691

msech@elmhurstcc.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Jim Lanza

570-842-7691

jimlanzaecc@gmail.com

Executive Chef

Stanford Murphy

570-842-7691 

Office Manager

Diane Gruss

570-842-7691

Dianeg@elmhurstcc.com

 

Secretary

Kim Havenstrite

570-842-7691

kimh@elmhurstcc.com

        

Head Golf Professional

John Roche

570-842-7011

jroche917@gmail.com

 

Asst. Golf Professional

Karsten Lusk

570-842-7011

 

 

 

Board of Directors

President

Michael Brozzetti

m_brozzetti@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

  • Golf

  • Grievances 

Tim Hopkins

hopkinst@dunmoreschooldistrict.net

 

Secretary

  • Carts

  • Co-Golf

Andy Heller

aheller0521@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

  • Finance

  • Employee Relations

Bill Drazdowski

bill.draz@gmail.com

Committee Chairman 

  • Kitchen & Bar

  • Public Relations

Glen Lesniak

relesniak@comcast.net

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Pro Shop

  • Co-Finance

Mike Mecca

Mmecca@labellapc.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Membership

  • Entertainment

Dan Bracey

bracey620@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Course and Grounds

  • By-Laws

  • Mike Domanish

mdomanish@yahoo.com

 

 Committee Chairman  

  • Clubhouse

  • Long Range Planning

Marty Pane

martinpane@gmail.com

 

Women of ECC

Golf Chairwoman

Sue Rudalavage

Handicap Chairman

Ruth Dettore

NEPWGA Representative 

Mary Coyne

 

Auxiliary President

Ann Catalano

bottom of page