18 (3).JPEG

Contact

We're here fore you!

Elmhurst Country Club

319 Gardner Road

Moscow, PA 18444

Office: 570-842-7691

Pro Shop: 570-842-7011

facebook.png
Instagram.png

Professional Staff

Food and Beverage Manager

Sandi Brady

570-842-7691

sandib@elmhurstcc.com

 

Office Manager

Diane Gruss

570-842-7691

Dianeg@elmhurstcc.com

 

Secretary

Kim Havenstrite

570-842-7691

kimh@elmhurstcc.com

        

 

Golf Professional Staff

Golf Professional

Brian Fruehan

570-842-7011

frugolf@yahoo.com

 

Asst. Golf Professional

570-842-7011

 

Course Superintendent

Jim Lanza

jimlanzaecc@gmail.com

 

 

Restaurant & Bar

Head Chef

Josh Coolbaugh

Board of Directors

President

Jack Sohns

mosteel926@yahoo.com

 

Vice President

  • Golf

Tim Hopkins

hopkinst@dunmoreschooldistrict.net

 

Secretary

  • Membership

  • Long Range Planning

Dan Bracey

bracey620@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

  • Finance

  • Co-Kitchen & Bar

Mike Brozzetti

m.brozzetti@yahoo.com

Committee Chairman 

  • Kitchen & Bar

  • Grievance

Dr. Richard Brown

rabdmd@gmail.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Entertainment

  • Public Relations

Don Manley

dmanley@ltverrastro.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Clubhouse

  • Carts

Dennis Ross

dennis818@aol.com

 

Committee Chairman  

  • Course & Grounds

  • Employee Relations

Lou Paciotti

lou42256@aol.com

 

 Committee Chairman  

  • By-Laws

  • Co-Finance

  • Co-Course & Grounds

Doug Nardella

doug.nardella@gmail.com

 

Women of ECC

Golf Chairwoman

Deb Hokien

 

Auxiliary President

Martha Dougher

LET'S CONNECT​

Elmhurst Country Club

319 Gardner Road

Moscow, PA 18444

Office: 570-842-7691

Pro Shop: 570-842-7011

Elmhurst-Logo.png
facebook.png
Instagram.png

Copyright © 2020 Elmhurst Country Club